sheraton old san juan hotel & casino reviews

Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino, San Juan Picture: Blick vom Hafen auf From Review: Der Name Hälte was er of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino. Ab € (2̶0̶1̶€̶) bei TripAdvisor: Hotel Sheraton Old San Juan, San Juan. 23 Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für. Lesen Sie echte Bewertungen von echten Gästen für Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel in San Juan, von hotelbarcelona.nu Gästen mit von 10 bewertet.

Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel & Casino Reviews Video

San Juan, Puerto Rico Sheraton Hotel Room Review

We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 1, 1, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers.

Book Direct for Less! Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay!

Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please change your dates , or view all San Juan hotels with availability. Show reviews that mention. All reviews convention center choices restaurant the club lounge infinity pool texas de brazil puerto rico old san juan nice hotel sushi bar cruise ship across the street lobby bar cab ride nice pool pre cruise condado area spg.

Reviewed yesterday Clean, spacious, great location. Reviewed 3 days ago Room with a view. Reviewed 6 days ago Parting comment racist.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed 1 week ago Will not be my 1st choice upon return. Reviewed 1 week ago Stay at Sheraton Puerto Rico. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Our hotel in San Juan, Puerto Rico features a comfortable and contemporary design, lavish 57, sq.

Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata.

Star rating provided by Expedia. Business Center with Internet Access. Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence?

Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels. Nearby Restaurants See all 4, nearby restaurants. Nearby Attractions See all 1, nearby attractions. Parque Central Municipio de San Juan.

See all nearby hotels See all 4, nearby restaurants See all 1, nearby attractions. See all 79 questions. Hello, Can you tell me if the Casino is currently functioning and if we use US dollars to use slot machines.

We'd like a hotel that has an in house casino that we can play slots on our pre cruise stay. Response from adjtt Reviewed this property.

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile Great location, nice, quite, clean hotel. Reviewed 3 days ago Stop after a cruise.

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile Pre Cruise stay. Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile Excellent cruise location. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … We are ideally located on the waterfront, just a few moments from the docking point of grand cruise ships.

There is also a secluded beach 0. Discover why Old San Juan is the Caribbean's most visited city.

Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata.

Star rating provided by Expedia. Business Centre with Internet Access. Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels.

Nearby Restaurants See all 4, nearby restaurants. Nearby Attractions See all 1, nearby attractions. See all nearby hotels See all 4, nearby restaurants See all 1, nearby attractions.

See all questions. Hola me pueden decir cuanto cuesta que te pongan un refrigerador en el cuarto? Hello i wanna know how much is the rent for a refrigerator in my room?

Response from UmmKhaleelwaKharee Reviewed this property. There's no additional cost. Waiting on the price to go down so I can book love the reviews.

Response from Upekkhapr Reviewed this property. Nakita Old San Juan is so lovely if you take the time to enjoy it! I will offer inside scoop of many places that have been there for a long time, delicious and good prices!

I suggest an early waking up to begin with Lemon is my favorite and coconut! El Morro inside is marvelous to walk around and take pictures inside and outside Then walk back through one really old church by the Totem and then down to another really old church by Hotel El Convento hotel and church very nice.

Then go to the Parque de las Palomas or pigeon park which has many pigeons, a nice small church and nice views! Some shopping on your way to lunch to go to Manolin which is on Trip Advisor for amazing Puerto Rican food!!

Great prices and great people! If you still can move from all you are go down to the next Fort San Cristobal and enjoy it the nice walk! Now to finish your amazing day you can either grab a coffee at La Mayorquina very old or nearby Cialitos Coffee Shop family owned coffee making farm.

This is my favorite tour of Old San Juan in one day!! There are museums and much more!! What is the wifi speed and reliability at this hotel?

Response from Sonya S Reviewed this property. Wifi worked great for us! It even worked good at the rooftop pool.

Was ist das Zertifikat für Exzellenz? Ich kenne viele Sheraton Hotels, dieses war mit Abstand das schlechteste. Einloggen Beitreten Zuletzt angesehen Buchungen Posteingang. Übernachtet am August Steuern und Gebühren sind in den Angeboten nicht inbegriffen. Detaillierte Wetterdaten der Region. Flüge Ferienwohnungen Restaurants Aktivitäten. Leider sind auf TripAdvisor keine Zimmer Beste Spielothek in Königsmühle finden. Wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Beste Spielothek in Schwerzko finden. Festung San Felipe del Morro.

Sheraton old san juan hotel & casino reviews -

Website des Hotels besuchen. Ihre Sprache, Bewertungen mit Text, und nicht anonyme Bewertungen. Klicken Sie hier für mehr Informationen. Ein Fehler ist aufgetreten. Pool auf dem Dach. TripAdvisor erhält die Klassifizierung von Partnerunternehmen wie z. Alle Hotels in der Umgebung anzeigen Alle 4. I am not a grand casino escazu costa rica. Please change your datesor view all San Online casino free real money hotels with availability. Great location, nice, quite, clean hotel Casino wien tag des glücks partial view of the port Rooms are clean and neat Walking distance to the old city sightseeing and the restaurants Has a small pool on the 9th floor with a nice view. Nearby Attractions See all 1, nearby attractions. All photos 1, 1, TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites. Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel. I suggest an early waking up to begin with El Morro inside is marvelous to walk around and take pictures inside and outside There are museums and much more!! Response from Upekkhapr Reviewed this property. Response from Upekkhapr Reviewed this property. I was really only using social media and messaging to connect with people at home but it was good for us to do that. There is also a secluded beach 0.

We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 1, 1, Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More.

Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from.

We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all San Juan hotels with availability.

Show reviews that mention. All reviews rooftop pool across the street old san juan senor frogs cruise ship within walking distance free trolley royal caribbean upgraded to a suite hotel is in a great location pre cruise el morro your luggage small balcony few blocks rental car ships.

Reviewed yesterday Great Location and a Nice Hotel. Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile Great location, nice, quite, clean hotel. Reviewed 3 days ago Stop after a cruise.

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile Pre Cruise stay. Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile Excellent cruise location. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … We are ideally located on the waterfront, just a few moments from the docking point of grand cruise ships.

There is also a secluded beach 0. Discover why Old San Juan is the Caribbean's most visited city. Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect.

They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata. Star rating provided by Expedia. Business Centre with Internet Access.

Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels. Nearby Restaurants See all 4, nearby restaurants. Nearby Attractions See all 1, nearby attractions.

Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience here. We hope to welcome you back soon. Läs mer eller ändra dina inställningar.

Flygresor Semesterbostäder Restauranger Saker att göra. Alla dina sparade platser finns här i Mina resor. Logga in Bli medlem Nyligen visade Bokningar Inkorg.

Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel - omdömen. Se alla 49 hotell i San Juan. Vi söker igenom över sidor efter de lägsta hotellpriserna.

Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel. Nr 25 av 49 hotell i San Juan. De lägsta priserna för din vistelse. Incheckning — - — - —.

Utcheckning — - — - —. Gäster 1 rum , 2 vuxna , 0 barn Gäster 1 2. Review collected in partnership with this hotel This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed 1 week ago Will not be my 1st choice upon return. Reviewed 1 week ago Stay at Sheraton Puerto Rico. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Our hotel in San Juan, Puerto Rico features a comfortable and contemporary design, lavish 57, sq.

Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata.

Star rating provided by Expedia. Business Center with Internet Access. Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence?

Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels. Nearby Restaurants See all 4, nearby restaurants. Nearby Attractions See all 1, nearby attractions.

Parque Central Municipio de San Juan. See all nearby hotels See all 4, nearby restaurants See all 1, nearby attractions. See all 79 questions.

Hello, Can you tell me if the Casino is currently functioning and if we use US dollars to use slot machines. We'd like a hotel that has an in house casino that we can play slots on our pre cruise stay.

Response from adjtt Reviewed this property. Is the Club Lounge open on the weekends breakfast and evening snacks? Response from bogistcat Reviewed this property.

Do they have Free Bet Blackjack where you get free splits and double downs and dealer gets push on 22? Response from jjoohhnn33 Reviewed this property.

I do not know the answer about Free Bet Blackjack.

Haben das Hotel gebucht, weil wir anschliessend eine Kreuzfahrt gemacht haben. Ist das Ihr TripAdvisor-Eintrag? Pool auf dem Dach. Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel. Bettentyp Doppelbett Kingsize Queensize Zustellbett. Die hilfreichsten Beiträge sind detailliert und helfen anderen Reisenden dabei, eine gute Entscheidung zu treffen. Für bis zu 5 Ihrer letzten Buchungen. Ist das Ihr TripAdvisor-Eintrag? Dezember ideal gelegen. Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse an. Monemvasia Seafront Monemvasia, Griechenland.

hotel sheraton juan & reviews casino old san -

Parque Central Municipio de San Juan. Suiten, Nichtraucherzimmer, Familienzimmer, Barrierefreie Zimmer. Dieser Partner hat leider keine verfügbaren Zimmer mehr auf TripAdvisor. Anzahl Hotelbars insgesamt 1. Tolle Lage für Old San Juan. Wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Sprache. E eklatanten Mängeln bei der Kundenorientierung. Ergebnisse 1 - Alle Hotels in der Beste Spielothek in Weiler finden anzeigen Alle 4. Sparen Sie bares Geld. Übernachtet am Mai Alle Hotels in der Umgebung anzeigen Alle 4. Thank you for your review We appreciate your feedback and will address the issues encountered with the corresponding departments. Werbeinhalte werden gelöscht und Probleme mit dem Service von Booking.